LGS advice

agewonagewon Senior MemberPosts: 655 Senior Member
It's official; After 3 months I have finally received my FID card. Needless to say ill be going first thing this weekend and trying to find myself a decent .22LR so I can get the ball rolling on safety and joining my local club.
Any advice so I don't go in with a sign on my forehead? I've fully accepted the fact that I'm a noob, but will have a hard time keeping my cool with someone who preys on such people. Ill happily take advice from ANY clerk but anything I should look out for in general?

Replies

• TeachTeach Senior Member Posts: 18,429 Senior Member
    Look out for a bunch of libtard politicians who make their citizens ask "Mommy May I" (get a card) before they exercise their Constitutional rights! I'm so glad I live in Tennessee!
    :angry::angry::angry:
    Jerry
    Hide and wail in terror, Eloi- - - -We Morlocks are on the hunt!
    ASK-HOLE Someone who asks for advice and always does something opposite
  • SirGeorgeKillianSirGeorgeKillian Senior Member Posts: 5,458 Senior Member
    Any LGS worth it's salt should take care of you just fine. Walk in, and state your situation and you should be well taken care of. Any place that does otherwise wouldn't get any of my money...
    Unless life also hands you water and sugar, your lemonade is gonna suck!
    Wambli Ska wrote: »
    I'm in love with a Glock
  • ilove22silove22s Senior Member Posts: 1,110 Senior Member
    you are the customer and you have the ability to just walk away so exercise that if you need to.

if you dont feel they are treating you as you like, then walk out and find another LGS.
    The ears never lie.

- Don Burt
  • ThatMattGuyThatMattGuy Senior Member Posts: 666 Senior Member
    Teach wrote: »
    Look out for a bunch of libtard politicians who make their citizens ask "Mommy May I" (get a card) before they exercise their Constitutional rights! I'm so glad I live in Tennessee!
    :angry::angry::angry:
    Jerry