Home Main Category General Firearms

My own .220 Swift!

Replies

• gunner81gunner81 Member Posts: 422 Member
    GunNut said:
    gunner81 said:
    GunNut said:
    I still chuckle every time I see a post of a new gun from you.  I remember some old member named Black Powder Snipper or something like that (the name never made any sense to me) telling me he had all the guns he'd ever need...  :trollface:
    I will never say that I've been collecting - shooting for 4-5 years I only have 53 rifles and twice as many pistols and I will never say that I have enough but I did tell my son yesterday after buying a new biggest tool box I could find that I might just have too many tools but I will deny that I ever said it

I tried explaining that to the young Jedi.  Listen he did not...  But the force is strong with him and he overcame the dark side.

LOL so he saw the light
    Zee said:
    gunner81 said:
    GunNut said:
    I still chuckle every time I see a post of a new gun from you.  I remember some old member named Black Powder Snipper or something like that (the name never made any sense to me) telling me he had all the guns he'd ever need...  :trollface:
    I will never say that I've been collecting - shooting for 4-5 years I only have 53 rifles and twice as many pistols and I will never say that I have enough but I did tell my son yesterday after buying a new biggest tool box I could find that I might just have too many tools but I will deny that I ever said it

I just never count how many I have. Then, I can never have to many. Because if I don’t know.........what’s one more?

I will remember that reasoning it sounds like a plan where I bought my 220's scope sent me an ad they have a Mauser M18 in 243 for under 500.00 and its calling my name.  Anything on the newer Mausers I'm thinking that they have to be a good gun from name alone
  • ZeeZee Senior Member Posts: 23,549 Senior Member