Queen Elizabeth's Diamond Jubilee Video

woodsrunnerwoodsrunner Senior MemberPosts: 2,725 Senior Member
Here is a site on England's Queen Elizabeth that I think a lot of the Board would like to see. It is exceptionally well done short video! Very unique! Take a look.....

(Hopefully it will work....I'm not too good at these things)!

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=E8nJhG1xE5o

Replies

• 5280 shooter II5280 shooter II Senior Member Posts: 3,923 Senior Member
    It worked....that was pretty cool Rich!
    God show's mercy on drunks and dumb animals.........two outa three ain't a bad score!
  • orchidmanorchidman Senior Member Posts: 7,731 Senior Member
    She certainly was and is an outstanding woman.

Thanks Rich.
    Still enjoying the trip of a lifetime and making the best of what I have.....
  • woodsrunnerwoodsrunner Senior Member Posts: 2,725 Senior Member
    I'm about as far removed from having any strong feelings about English Royalty as you can get.....being the "distilled product" of Southern Mountain Carolina Backcountry Scot-Irish Presbyterian kinda people at least 12-14 generations removed from English Royal Control, but I have profound admiration and respect for Queen Elizabeth! She is, IMO, an awesomely Beautiful Woman, and even more so in her late life years! I can look into her eyes in this video and see all the way to her inner-soul, and she is Beautiful beyond belief! My thoughts, anyhow!
  • shushshush Senior Member Posts: 6,259 Senior Member
    She is, IMO, an awesomely Beautiful Woman, and even more so in her late life years! I can look into her eyes in this video and see all the way to her inner-soul, and she is Beautiful beyond belief! My thoughts, anyhow!

Magic video woodsrunner, is this the one you tried to e-mail me about.

Most people tend to see the ‘office’ and not the person.
    She was a very young woman when she took on the mantle of state, a job that many believe brought about the early death of her father, at 56.