Home Main Category Second Amendment/Politics

No jobs i found out why

2»

Replies

• bruchibruchi Senior Member Posts: 2,581 Senior Member
    orchidman wrote: »
    Ya forgot New Zealand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Heck, we are just as civilised as all the other countries you listed, we even have electric power now.........oops, gotta go. Its my turn tonight for the lightbulb and I dont want to listen to the grammophone in the dark, it makes it harder to read the titles when they whizz around at 78rpm.

Left Australia too, 2 very alike countries wouldn't you say?

Just pulling your leg, I was trying more for denser places and also places that are considered very poor countries, seems to me you guys over there are doing pretty well.
    If this post is non welcomed, I can always give you a recipe for making "tostones".
  • coolgunguycoolgunguy Senior Member Posts: 6,626 Senior Member
    104RFAST wrote: »
    I fly airplanes for a living, I have been all over the world, but my last trip was a shocker. Queretaro Mexico, located
    aprox 100 miles NW Mexico city, its a boom town from American & Canadian companies building manufacturing
    facilities on a scale you can't begin to understand until you see it yourself. I'am talking GM,Ford everything from washing machines to a new 300,000 sf Jet Aircraft production facility, I,am talking 100,000 sq ft factories as far as the eye can see, ALL NEW. All you have to do is watch the Large trucks going north on the main highway, it is shocking
    the amount of stuff coming out of Queretaro. Queretaro has a population of about 1.1million, NO unemployment,
    NO crime to speak of, its clean,no smoke stacks, this is not a dusty, dirty little border town, it is a boom town,
    all new clean facilities with many more under construction.WE HAVE BEEN SCREWED. And by the way, a brand new
    airport, 11000 ft runway to handle all the cargo planes every night. I,am sure the reasons are many, unions, NAFTA,