Home Main Category General Firearms

My own .220 Swift!

13»

Replies

• gunner81gunner81 Member Posts: 422 Member
    Zee said:
    gunner81 said:
    GunNut said:
    I still chuckle every time I see a post of a new gun from you.  I remember some old member named Black Powder Snipper or something like that (the name never made any sense to me) telling me he had all the guns he'd ever need...  :trollface:
    I will never say that I've been collecting - shooting for 4-5 years I only have 53 rifles and twice as many pistols and I will never say that I have enough but I did tell my son yesterday after buying a new biggest tool box I could find that I might just have too many tools but I will deny that I ever said it

I just never count how many I have. Then, I can never have to many. Because if I don’t know.........what’s one more?

I will remember that reasoning it sounds like a plan where I bought my 220's scope sent me an ad they have a Mauser M18 in 243 for under 500.00 and its calling my name.  Anything on the newer Mausers  I'm thinking they almost have to be a good gun
  • gunner81gunner81 Member Posts: 422 Member
    Zee said:
    gunner81 said:
    GunNut said:
    I still chuckle every time I see a post of a new gun from you.  I remember some old member named Black Powder Snipper or something like that (the name never made any sense to me) telling me he had all the guns he'd ever need...  :trollface:
    I will never say that I've been collecting - shooting for 4-5 years I only have 53 rifles and twice as many pistols and I will never say that I have enough but I did tell my son yesterday after buying a new biggest tool box I could find that I might just have too many tools but I will deny that I ever said it

I just never count how many I have. Then, I can never have to many. Because if I don’t know.........what’s one more?